On 27th December 2015 you quit your job because you felt that it was too much commitment. what a loser. but what a relief as well. now I don’t have to say that I can’t go to work tomorrow because of a play day with your friends at universal studios and you also do not have to worry about the KL trip on 31st as well.

just to let you know, you only worked for 4 days, what a loser. Zhien worked for 20 odd days and you are not even 1/4 of it. You earned 192 dollars and you finished 50+ the next day, horrible money spender.

But I don’t think I’m very immature for doing this because why would you want to work now when you have almost the rest of your lifetime to do so. I’d rather stay lost and unpaid in the kids world before I get stuck in the inhumane and mundane adult world.

I’d rather spend my holidays with the people I love and make the extra time worth while. what if I were to regret working my butt off and earning that money that I don’t really need now, and that regret would come from not being able to spend more time with the people I love that would leave.

how much money that I earn from work is enough to replace my loved ones? Probably a billions of billions. But technically none.

So at the end of the day, working is for adults, I’m 16, but im a child at heart and thus I’m a child and thus I’m not ready for the adults world and thus having a job is a no.

